Abteilungsleiter

Frank Hackländer

hacklaender@ltv1869-handball.de

Telefon: 02191-665939

Mobil: 0163-6659391

stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter

Hans-Eckhard Mohr

mohr@ltv1869-handball.de

Telefon: 02191-51235

Mobil:

   

Jugendwart

Anke Görke

goerke@ltv1869-handball.de

Telefon: 02191-590931

Mobil:

Herrenwart

 N.N.

hacklaender@ltv1869-handball.de

Telefon:

Mobil:

   

stellvertretender Jugendwart

Lukas Platte

platte@ltv1869-handball.de

Telefon:

Mobil:

Damenwart

Christine Timm

timm@ltv1869-handball.de

Telefon: 02191-7892734

Mobil:

   

Schiedsrichterwart

Matthias Krzok

krzok@ltv1869-handball.de

Telefon: 02191-51525

Mobil:

Geschäftsführer/SIS- und Passwesen

Peter Lohse

lohse@ltv1869-handball.de

Telefon: 02191-52355

Mobil:

 

   

Pressewart

Jörg Michael Adams

adams@ltv1869-handball.de

Telefon: 02191-6941343

Mobil: